Today in the garden 

As many people know I don’t reaky stop. This is certainly the case today as today I’m cutting our meddow. Having basically spent a week doing this at Dixter most people would think it is slightly bizzar I want to do it all again. However, it’s a job that needs to be done before I go away on Monday so I better get on with it. 

Dixter were very kind yesterday and alowed me to take some cuttings from their meddow to sprinkle at home. This will enhance our meddow and hopefully make it better next year. 


Leave a Reply

